Noche en McCann: Video de Michael Jackson

Son las 2 am y estoy terminando una jornada más en Universal McCann. Tengo sueño, pero mientras espero el móvil para mi casa, veo este tremendo video de Michael Jackson. A veces pienso …cómo alguien puede tocar el cielo con las dos manos, perder el foco absolutamente y perderse para siempre, a tal modo de no saber ni reconocer quién fué o cómo llegó ahi…

Bueno, la canción: One day in your Life.

One day in your life
Youll remember a place
Someone touching your face
Youll come back and youll look around, youll . . .

One day in your life
Youll remember the love you found here
Youll remember me somehow
Though you dont need me now
I will stay in your heart
And when things fall apart
Youll remember one day . . .

One day in your life
When you find that youre always waiting
For a love we used to share
Just call my name, and Ill be there

Youll remember me somehow
Though you dont need me now
I will stay in your heart
And when things fall apart
Youll remember one day . . .

One day in your life
When you find that youre always lonely
For a love we used to share
Just call my name, and Ill be there

Responder

