Acordes: Sweetest Goodbye – Maroon 5

Esta canción es wena wena. Lástima no esté el video original. De todas maneras, pueden usar este video para practicar con los acordes que les dejo a continuación.

MAROON 5  - "Sweetest Goodbye"  CHORDS: Am7	002010 'Em	779987 Em6	x4545x   INTRO: Am7  D  G  Em  Am7				            D Where you are seems to be		As far as an eternity   G			              Em Outstretched arms open hearts	And if it never ends then when do we start?  Am7			D	         	G I'll never leave you behind	Or treat you unkind                        Em I know you understand     Am7                	     D		               G Ooh   And with a tear in my eye		Give me the sweetest goodbye        Em6		     C		        B That I ever did receive	    Pushing forward and arching back  'Em	 	     Em6 Bring me closer to heart attack  C		      B		'Em Say goodbye and just fly away	When you comeback     Em6				C				   B I have some things to say	How does it feel to know you never have to be  'Em                   Em6 alone    When you get home  C				   B		       'Em There must be someplace here that only you and I could go     Em6 So I can show you how I...  Am7			D				     G Dream away everyday	Try so hard to disregard	The rhythm of the                        Em                                Am7 rain that drops   And coincides with the beating of my heart                          D                      G I'll never leave you behind    Or treat you unkind  Em                 Am7 I know you understand       yeeh yeeh yeah  		       D			     G And with a tear in my eye   Give me the sweetest goodbye          Em6 That I ever ever ever did receive  C		    B		    'Em                 Em6 Pushing forward and arching back    Bring me closer to heart attack  C		     B		'Em Say goodbye and just fly away	When you comeback    Em6 I have some things to say  C			     B		        'Em	             Em6 How does it feel to know you never have to be alone	When you get home  C				   B		      'Em		 Em6 There must be someplace here that only you and I could go	So I can show               C	   B	 'Em   Em6 you how I... Feel  feel	 feel  feel  'C	 B	'Em	Em6 - SOLO -

Responder

