ACORDES: Learn to Fly – Acustico / Foo Fighters

Uno de los buenos grupos que han pasado a formar parte de mi enciclopedia musical. Como siempre dejo los acordes y el video para que los practiquen. Una consideración: la saqué con piano desde la versión CD del acústico en el AT&T hall, pero si hay diferencias para con el video, pueden transportar medio tono hacia arriba, (quedaría en DOM). Pero me parece que está bien. 🙂

LEARN TO FLY – Foo Fighters

Donde B= SIM; F#m= Fa#m; E= MIM; G=SOLM; A=LAM.

Verse 1:
B F#m
Run and tell all of the angels.
B
This could take all night.
B F#m E
Think I’ll need a devil to help me get things right.
B F#m
Hook me up a new evolution.
B
Cause this one is alive.
B F#m E
Saddle man left in a washer last one died, died, died.

Chorus:
B F#m
Looking to the sky to save him.
B F#m
Looking for a sign of light.
B F#m A E
Looking for something to help me burnout bright.
B F#m
Looking for a complication.
B F#m
Looking for some time to try.
G A B
Make my way beack home where I’ll learn to fly.

Verse 2:(B F#m B F#m E)
Thing I’m dying ness in a patience.
We could wait one night.
Give me all of wave you give me one last try.
We live happily ever trapped in future save my life.
Run and tell the angels everythings alllllrighttttt

Verse3:(G D E)
Fly along with me
I can’t quite make it alone
Trying to make my life my own

Chorus…

2 Comentarios Agrega el tuyo

  1. ikarus14 dice:

    Hey! That’s my video 🙂

  2. ravenclaw dice:

    Yes it is! Thanks for posting and for made so excellent work!

    Merry Xmas dude!

Responder

