You

 

Los acordes de la canción You de Ten Sharp. Con el video para practicar🙂

Bm                Em    Em(G)A      D     F#
 It's alright with me as long as you are by my side,
 Bm               Em       Em(G)   A         D     F#
 talk or just say nothing, I don't mind your looks never lie.
 Bm    Am            G  F# E         A  D         C#
 I was always on the run, finding out   what I was looking for and
 Bm    Am         G      F# E  A            D     C#
 I was always insecure,        just until I found

 Bm                     E             Em(G)    A            D
 F#
 Words often don't come easy, I never loved to show you the inside of me
 oh no my baby but
 Bm                        E        Em(G)A              D
 F#
 You were always patience, dragging out what I tried to hide

 chorus:
 Bm    A             G  F# Em (G)     A  D           C#
 I was always on the run,  finding out    what I was looking for and
 Bm    A          G     F#                 Em(G)  A
 I was always insecure,       just until I found  oho
 D                         G     Em(G)A                  D          F#
 You you were always on my mind, you, you4re the one I'm living for
 D                          G     Em(G)  A  Bm     Bb(Gm)
 You, you're my everlasting fire, you're my always shining star.

 Bm                (E)                      Em(G) A
 D      F#
 Nights always are good friends, a glass of wine  and the lights down
 low.
 Bm        E                     Em(G)   A               D        F#
 You lying beside me, me full of love    and filled with hope

 chorus

Responder

