ColdPlay: In My Place

Los acordes para guitarra de una canción de ColdPlay, grupo que hoy mañana y pasado está tocando en Chile. Como siempre con su video para que practiquen. Saludos🙂

VERSE 1:

A Amaj
In my place, in my place were lines that I couldn’t
A E
change, I was lost, oh yeah
A Amaj
I was lost, I was lost, crossed lines I shouldn’t have
A E
crossed, I was lost, oh yeah

CHORUS:

D A E D
Yeah, how long must you wait for it
E
For it…

VERSE 2:

A Amaj A
I was scared, I was scared, tired and underprepared
E
But I wait for you
A Amaj A
If you go, if you go and Leave me down here on my own
E
Then I wait for you

CHORUS

BRIDGE:
A Amaj
Saying please, please, please
E A
Come back and sing to me
Amaj
To me, me
E A Amaj
Come on and sing it out, now, now
E A Amaj
Come on and sing it out, to me, me
E
Come back and sing it

A Amaj
In my place, in my place were lines that I couldn’t
A E
change, I was lost, oh yeah
E A
Oh, yeah…

Acordes:
A: 002220 Amaj: 002120 E: 022100 D: 000232

Un comentario Agrega el tuyo

  1. hiigara dice:

    ESA ES JUSTO LA CANCIÓN QUE HE ANDADO BUSCANDO Y NO ME ACORDABA DEL TEMA! ^_^
    Grande😀

Responder

